What is your favorite foriegn car companies?

My YouTube Channel

Thank You!

Thanks for visiting!
Have a Great Day!

Friday, March 25, 2011

Guess who!

I have a new video up!
My sisters interpretive dancing....
weird, but a little funny

www.youtube.com/Hackee14

Thursday, March 17, 2011

DynaDuct INC

Please check out DynaDuctINC, they are taking me on to help them so there will me less "ME" and more "US"!
The URL is www.youtube.com/user/DynaDuctINC           CHECK IT OUT!!!

Monday, March 14, 2011

Hackee Karting!!!

Gonna do some gravity-powered-karting down my hill!!
Woo

http://www.youtube.com/user/DynaDuctINC

Check it out!!!

DynaDuct!

I am now officially DynaDuct!
Head of Advertising in fact!!!
Now that is reason to celebrate,
The best of amateur filmmaking coming together ;)

Friday, March 11, 2011

Not fun

Oral surgery is not fun... Not fun...

Dentist

At a dental surgeon, I have bubbles in my gums, not gingivitis :)
I d0nt mind th3 d3ntist actually...

Thursday, March 10, 2011

Gas

If gas prices keep rising I'll never afford a car!

Diddy

I liked Diddy on American Idol!
Great performance!!!
Any ideas on cameras? I'd like to find one soon!
Good night

Doctors

Home from school, doctors appointment today...

School

Another wonderful day of school...
Missed the bus...
Test...
Fun stuff :(

Wednesday, March 9, 2011

Camera

Photography is sounding very interesting to me lately!
I'm interested in nature but my iPod camera isn't cutting it!!! ( 1.3 MP !!!)

I have looked at 2 cameras ( I'm looking at DSLRs)

1. Nikon d3000 - starter nikon dslr, good features...

2. Sony a390 - 1up from lowest Sony dslr, a little old but good price!

Any ideas
or other suggestions for starter DSLRs under $500

Short on ideas :(

I've been a little short on ideas lately, as you can probably tell I haven't put up any videos at all in about a week...
Any ideas would be very good, I want to do Another stop motion but haven't been feeling motivated...

Thanks

Sunday, March 6, 2011

Wednesday, March 2, 2011

Break

I've been on little bit of a break, but will try to get a video up by fri
I will be gone over the weekend... So no vid then...
Stop motion maybe?

Sunday, February 27, 2011

Thursday, February 24, 2011

Good morning

Good Morning!

And have a wonderful day!
AND Check this out www.YouTube.com/user/hackee14

Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Good Nite

Good Nite see you guys in the morning,
Chack Out My VIDEOS!!!!
MY CHANNEL!!

http://www.youtube.com/user/Hackee14

Funny Video!!!

I put up 2 videos just now, one is about my fish that i just got, the other are these hilarious mice at a pet store

These mice are CRAZY!!
Doing flips and tricks...
Check it out!
Subscribe!
Follow!
http://www.youtube.com/user/Hackee14

Hey everyone, some bloopers up!

Cool new bloopers up, check em out, still more speech bubbles to be put in but still,
Check It Out!

Everyone who reads this should check out my YouTube channel

You should all look at my you tube channel and watch a couple videos :)

www.YouTube.com/user/hackee14

New Video

Got a video of the PEM
Peabody Essex Museum in Salem, NH
Check It Out!

http://www.youtube.com/user/Hackee14

Morning

I am now editing some videos,
I have: the bloopers, a fish video and these hilarious mice at the local pet store...
They'll probably be up in 3hrs.
Check my channel at 12 O'clock and watch these videos!

Nite

Good note for real now, I've brainstormed 7 new ideas for videos...
I'll pick 1 or 2 for tomorrow probably.

Tuesday, February 22, 2011

Not going to bed yet...

At least I got one video up today...
I guess that was the goal of today :)
Definitely more tomorrow I have at least 3 more on my computer waiting to be edited or uploaded, anyway, good things tommorrow
Remember to subscribe to my YouTube: Hackee14 and follow this blog!
Enjoy the videos I have up right now: www.YouTube.com/user/hackee14

Good Nite

Good Nite everyone...
Come back in the morning!

Learn a little About ME!

Hey, take a look at my profile and learn some cool stuff about me, Hackee!

New Video!

Hey got a new video!
Took it with my phone, so not great quality, but i think the filters look cool...
Check It Out!

Weird Fish

So my fish, that I got like 3 hrs ago is like not moving, but it still alive...
It has happened a couple times so far, it kind of, doesn't swim, sits on the bottom, and has it's tail only goes to one side and kind of doesn't swim much...

Sorry Guys

Sorry Guys,
Videos need some editing, they may be up by tonIte but, they are not up yet... :(
Keep updated, and check back often...

Wesley is busy

Come on Wesley...
He said he was gonna be home but t guess he left....
Maybe no video, I might try a quick stop-motion...?

To Wesley's

Moviemaking at Wes'
Could be done by tonite...

Good Morning!

I feel great this morning, think I am going over to Wesley of DynaDuct's house to make a video.
It sounds like a good way to spend vacation...
Check out my video w/ the link if you haven't yet

Monday, February 21, 2011

Good Nite

Good night everyone
See you in the morning!

Hey, I made one!

Hey guys, I just made a blog!
I will try to keep you informed on what's happening here.
Be sure to check out our friends at DynaDuct->
http://www.youtube.com/user/DynaDuctINC
AND
http://dynaductinc.blogspot.com/
Enjoy yourself!